Latimer Primary School

Latimer Street, Anstey, Leicester, LE7 7AW: 01162362138  

email: office@latimer.leics.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

fox logo

Developing responsibility; Caring about achievement

latimer icon

Term Dates - 2017 /18

Latimer Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term

 

School open:Tuesday 29th August 2017

August Bank Holiday:Monday 28 August 2017

Half term break:Monday 16 October to Friday 20 October 2017

Schools close:Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

 

Spring Term

Schools open:Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half term break:Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Schools close:Friday 23 March 2018

 

 

Summer Term

Schools open:Monday 9 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday:Monday 7 May 2018

Half term break:Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Schools close:Friday 13 July 2018

 

 

Inset / Teacher training days 2017/2018

•Tuesday 22 August 2017

•Wednesday 23rd August 2017

•Thursday 24th August 2017

•Friday 25th August 2017 (Disaggregated Day- School Closed)

•Monday 8 January 2018